Challenges / Endurance / Faith, Hope / For His Glory & Honor / Inspirational / Videos & Posts / Wait...what?

How satan Stops our Prayers, Combat in the Heavenly Realms! (Videos X 3)

intercessory_prayer1

How satan Stops our Prayers, Combat in the Heavenly Realms!

March 29 2014

WOW! FACINATING interpretation and testimony in these videos! Don’t Miss These!! Who would have ever thought?  But check out Daniel chapter 10 and you’ll see that this is very possible! Now it makes so much sense, with my getting (at times) so very distracted while I’m praying.

Now I know how to conquer and to press-in, press-through!

Are you prepared?

Part 2

Part 3

 

Our time truly is limited.

Sure, people have been saying that we are in the “end times” for ages now, saying that “Jesus is coming soon”. Seriously, these Jesus freaks keep on saying the same thing and nothing ever really happens.  In fact, it is such an old “war cry” that you have tuned it out which in turn has hardened your heart to the warnings. Please just take a quick glance at the news headlines and put the pieces together. There is no denying the signs, the “labor pains” and symptoms any longer. And labor pains progress, they do not diminish. We need to prepare physically and we also, more importantly, need to prepare spiritually.

ARE YOU PREPARED?ARE YOU PROTECTED?  Maybe you’re not convinced that we are actually in the last days, that our time is severely limited. If you are scoffing at the warnings, guess what? You are fulfilling prophecy and you are only hurting yourself and any of those who may be listening to you. Check it out, I’m not putting you on: 2 Peter 3:3, 4 and also in Jude 1:18,19  both are in the New Testament. Get saved; you are going to need His protection. More importantly, you will definitely need your salvation for all of eternity. I don’t know you, but I certainly care about you and your eternity. This is not a gimmick; the only thing I gain from you trusting God is another brother or sister in the Lord.

THE ULTIMATE PREPARATION AND PROTECTION:

Dear Holy God, because I am not perfect, I am a sinner that needs forgiveness and I ask You to forgive me. I believe You are Savior and Lord Who shed Your Blood and died to pay my sin-debt, and rose from the dead; You live forever. I turn from (repent) my sins and invite You, Jesus Christ of Nazareth, God the Messiah to come into my heart and life as Savior and Lord. Please, help me to glorify You in all I say and do. I want to trust and follow You as my Lord and personal Savior. I need Your protections and directions throughout my daily life, help me. In the all-powerful Name of Jesus Christ of Nazareth I pray. Amen.

I suggest that you get a Bible; perhaps begin in the book of Mark or John in the New Testament. If you can’t afford a Bible, there is always the internet. Get to know your God, Savior. Did you know that He deeply desires relationship with you, God of the universe?  Get involved with a Bible-believing and doctrine-pure church, get baptized as a sign of commitment to your heavenly Father God, the triune God of Abraham, Isaac and Jacob Who changes not.

FBI WARNING and FAIR USE NOTICE: This video may contain copyrighted material. Such material is made available for educational purposes, to advance understanding of human rights, democracy, scientific, moral, ethical, and social justice issues, etc. This constitutes a ‘fair use’ of any such copyrighted material as provided for in Title 17 U.S.C. section 107 of the US Copyright Law. In accordance with Title 17 U.S.C. Federal law allows citizens to reproduce, distribute or exhibit portions of copyright motion pictures, video tapes, or video disks under certain circumstances without authorization of the copyright holder. This infringement of copyright is called FAIR USE… and is allowed for purposes of criticism, news reporting, teaching and parody. The content in the video(s) do not necessarily reflect my personal viewpoint or opinion.

 

One thought on “How satan Stops our Prayers, Combat in the Heavenly Realms! (Videos X 3)

Leave a comment