Calm Before the Storm / Challenges / End Times / Endurance / Faith, Hope / For His Glory & Honor / Inspirational / Religion / Space

DEMONS, My Friend’s Personal Encounters. TRUE Story!

fallen angelsIt is accounts of interaction with humans like this that confirm the existence of alien demons; very unfriendly “ghosts”. Here is an amazing testimony of multiple encounters from a sister-in-the-Lord of mine.

I was sleeping soundly when suddenly there was movement on my bed. I live alone and did not have any pets at the time. My heart began to pound and I was so fearful that I couldn’t move. At least that’s what I thought, that fear was paralyzing me. I discovered later that it was the aliens that were paralyzing me.

It began with subtle movements, a pouncing of sorts, like a cat jumping up onto the bed. I didn’t own a cat. Then  my prone body began to be outlined with these odd footsteps, like I was surrounded by many. Many of what, I didn’t know at the time.

Even though my bedroom was dark, a little moonlight filtered through the closed window. I was frantically looking all over my bed, but I saw nothing. I could only feel their presence. Then it happened. One of them (or maybe it always was just one entity) got within a fraction of an inch from my ear and breathed deeply, loudly. Panic raced through my mind, the only escape I had was the ability to move my eyes away from this breathing. I wanted to scream but something had clamped my throat tightly. I tried to speak but my words were distant and mumbled, as if I was highly intoxicated or drugged. I simply can not express the amount of terror that flooded me.

Another time, again as I slept with my hand hanging over the edge of the bed, I was awakened by the sensation of feeling something with long fur pass beneath my hand! Then the pouncing on my bed repeated, the paralyzing and restriction all over again. Through greatly mumbled speech, I finally managed just one word  and the terrorizing ended. I washed my hands repeatedly, I felt like contaminated horror was on me and wouldn’t go away.

ufo space craft alien revelation

This other incident was in the early morning hours, about four a.m. and I was on my way to work early to do some catching up. My work was in located in an odd commercial zone, among farming land, vacant lots and a sprinkling of apartment buildings. As I turned onto a street going east I was surprised by an odd thing in the sky. What drew my immediate attention wasn’t the shape and color, but that it was hovering silently across from the top story apartment, the only apartment in the building with their lights on. I assume someone else was off to an extra early start at work as well. The occupants of this craft were watching the goings on in the apartment! I was ticked off, I thought some government weird stealth craft was occupied by voyeurs! I pulled over to the side of the road, rolled down my window to get a better look at this thing. It was large, roundish, with windowed panels around the entire vessel.  Lights encircled it above and below the window section. A row of red, a row of white (closest to the lower edge of the window) and another row of iridescent blue which gave me the impression it was U.S. government. Man, I wish I had a camera! Again, I was struck with how completely silent this craft was as it hovered over the cow pasture across the street from apartment buildings. Apparently the occupants, who I could not see clearly, noticed my gaping because I had exited my car, standing next to it trying to figure this out, how was I going to stop these peeping toms? You probably won’t believe this, but it simply disappeared. Didn’t go anywhere, it just like flipped a switch and it was either totally invisible or gone. The picture in this article is the closest I’ve ever seen to what the vessel looked like, but the lights and windows aren’t right. The windows did not have any metal separation, it was a continuous sheet of glass or plexiglass, or whatever material. The lights on the outer most edge where more distinct, bigger and there was a third row of lights closer to the bottom edge of the window.

You know those scanners the grocery stores started using, now they are everywhere you shop; the purchases get scanned? Keep that in mind. Well, another night I was awakened with a panic. No noise, no interaction, just abject panic.  My heart was pounding violently and I was paralyzed yet again. I could not see anything, but I knew there was a presence, rather many presences, at the foot of my bed. Then from the bottom of my feet to the top of my head, my blood rolled from one end to the other, I could feel this ever so clearly. Instinctively I knew that I was being scanned! To what purpose, I will never know. Checking my organs? If so, I was missing several; my life has been a hard one. Then as suddenly as it started, it was over and I was able to move. I hit the shower.

I have never heard of anyone else feeling “scanned”.

That was the end of our interview, my friend didn’t want to discuss this situations any further. Perhaps another time. These are very real accounts, not a bit of fiction in the story. My sister-in-the-Lord doesn’t like discussing this, it was a traumatic experience, far from anything fun or exciting. I can’t blame her, I wouldn’t want to be helpless during any of these circumstances, nor do I wish to ever be “visited”.

This is why I am convinced that God not only exists, but is highly interactive with His people. It was through His intervention that sister was protected, was never physically invaded or harmed. Traumatized, indeed. But she has found comfort and healing through the Lord God Jehovah. We are convinced that aliens and demons are one and the same. Why? Because whenever she was able to even mutter the Name of Jesus, all activity stopped. Aliens would not bow to the almighty Name of Jesus. Demons are compelled to.

I am convinced that there will be alien sightings like never, ever before. Then the invasion will happen, and folks? It really will happen. They will come as “friendlies” with either promises of longevity, a solution to global distress, or some other pretense. Then the masks will fall and people will be terrified to the point of widespread instant heart attacks. These aliens are not to be fooled around with. PLEASE do not accept their “gifts” or interact with them at ANY level. My sister was protected by God because she is  Christian. This is why they were limited with what they could do to her. The word she managed to get spoken during these alarming, disturbing incidences? Was the all powerful Name of “Jesus”.

Are you protected?

She and I prayed the following prayer to get right with God and we were forgiven of all sins, and  gained eternal salvation,  have a loving, vital relationship with God, and  have the joy of knowing that we am forgiven and that we will go to heaven when we die.

I hope that you will join God’s family as well. I may not know you, but I care enough about you to include this invitation in my article. The only thing I gain from you confessing and believing the prayer of salvation is another brother or sister in the Lord (which, BTW, is really cool.) so I do not have an ulterior motive, no hidden agendas, not here.

Admit you are a sinner and be willing to turn from sin.

Believe that Jesus Christ died for you, His gift of salvation, was buried and rose from the dead.

Through prayer (not good works.), ask Jesus to forgive you of your sins and invite Jesus Christ of Nazareth into your life to become your personal Savior.

Romans 3:10, Acts 17:30, Romans 10:9-10, Matthew 6:12 Romans 10:13

2 Corinthians 5:18, 19 “Now all things are of God, who has reconciled us to Himself through Jesus Christ, and has given us the ministry of reconciliation, 19 that is, that God was in Christ reconciling the world to Himself, not imputing their trespasses to them, and has committed to us the word of reconciliation.”

DISCLAIMER: ANY ADS IN THIS ARTICLE ARE NOT PLACED BY, OR ENDORSED By Revive

Leave a comment