End Times / Nature / Space / Videos & Posts / Wait...what?

Videos, Latest 50 Meteor Report “Look Out America” Comet ISON

WILL COMET ISON BRING WITH IT A DEBRIS TRAIL THAT WILL AFFECT THE WORLD?

Many changes are coming our way, and quickly. Are you ready? The Best Preparation in the world, right here:

(Pray aloud)
Dear Lord God,
I am a sinner that needs forgiveness and I ask You to forgive me. I believe You are Savior and Lord Who shed Your Blood and died for my sins to be forgiven, and rose from the dead; You live forever. I turn from (repent) my sins and invite You, Jesus Christ of Nazareth, God the Messiah to come into my heart and life as Savior and Lord. Please, help me to glorify You in all I say and do. I want to trust and follow You as my Lord and personal Savior. I need Your protections and directions throughout my daily life, help me. In the all-powerful Name of Jesus Christ of Nazareth I pray. Amen.

Get a Bible, perhaps begin in the book of Mark. Get to know your God, Savior. He desires relationship with you.  Get involved with a Bible-believing and doctrine-pure church, get baptized as a sign of commitment to your heavenly Father God, the triune God of Abraham, Isaac and Jacob Who changes not.

One thought on “Videos, Latest 50 Meteor Report “Look Out America” Comet ISON

Leave a Reply

