Calm Before the Storm / End Times / News / Political

REMEMBER, OCTOBER 1 FEMA DEADLINE DUE TO END OF FISCAL YEAR & NOT FORECASTING AN EVENT

Remember that the October 1 deadline was to have their mass supplies in place, NOT the date of an “event”.

Due to the fiscal end of the year, FEMA set the preparedness deadline to October first. We still must prepare for our individual families. What we have here is a wake up call. We have seen the evidence of military preparations, FEMA preparations, government preparations, local preparations all for a very good reason and I’m glad that many of us are indeed PREPARED.

There are so many potential disasters on our immediate horizon. From deep beneath our planet such as an earthquake to high above in space with comet ISON and it’s two companions heading at break-neck speed towards us.  We have been experiencing severe, history-breaking weather phenomenon, increasing numbers of animals falling dead, and manipulation of and destruction of of our vital food stuffs.

When is it NOT a good time to prepare?

Please don’t allow all of the hype to cloud your judgement or to cause cynicism.  We are due for a disaster, whether that be from mankind or as an act of God we must continue to prepare.

Preparations include our mental preparedness, spiritual, physical and the expectation of “anything can happen”. I urge you to get a plan of action written and discussed with your loved ones and or your neighbors. Water and food, first aid are also important.  For your convenience, if you go to my home page I have basic Prepare and Safety files that you can get ideas from and refer other to them.

Let’s be calm, informed, and prepared!

Best Preparation in the world

Pray aloud:
Dear Lord Jesus,
I am a sinner that needs forgiveness and I ask You to forgive me. I believe You are Savior and Lord Who shed Your Blood and died for my sins to be forgiven, and rose from the dead; You live forever. I turn from (repent) my sins and invite You Jesus Christ of Nazareth, the Messiah to come into my heart and life as Savior and Lord. Please, help me to glorify You in all I say and do. I want to trust and follow You as my Lord and personal Savior. In the all powerful Name of Jesus Christ of Nazareth I pray. Amen.

One thought on “REMEMBER, OCTOBER 1 FEMA DEADLINE DUE TO END OF FISCAL YEAR & NOT FORECASTING AN EVENT

Leave a Reply

