Christian Growth / For His Glory & Honor / Mature / Posts / Revived

The Lord God Almighty is speaking to each of us

Editors Note: This is not a work of fiction. Please prayerfully read the word from the Lord.

I, God of Abraham, Isaac, and Jacob declare that I am all that you need.

Do you give Me your heart and your soul?

Like an erupting volcano, so My Spirit bursts forth – like the lava flow so shall your numbers be increased.

Prepare the way, much like the natural valleys and inlets of the foothills.

What you prepare is the path upon which My flow of souls will follow.

All My people must prepare.

Prepare not just for the inflow but prepare your hearts to receive more of Me!

The time is now My children, now.

Editor’s Addition:

Dear Lord Jesus,
I am a sinner that needs forgiveness and I ask You to forgive me. I believe You are Savior and Lord Who Shed Your Blood and  died for my sins to be forgiven, and rose from the dead; You live forever. I turn from (repent) my sins and invite You Jesus Christ of Nazareth to come into my heart and life as Savior and Lord. Please, help me to glorify You in all I say and do. I want to trust and follow You as my Lord and personal Savior. In the all powerful Name of Jesus Christ of Nazareth I pray. Amen.
   

Leave a comment