Faith, Hope / New Christian / Non-Believer / Posts / Prodigal

The Bottom Line

1corinthians13 love never failsReceive the love you have always yearned for.

FREE: not held or confined,  generous, lavish, abundant, without cost or payment, exempt from impositions, not burdened, not busy, open to all, liberate.

UNCONDITIONAL: without conditions or reservations,  absolute, natural, not earned, reflex.

LOVE: take great pleasure in, to woo, embrace, attachment, for the sake of another, admiration, morally or spiritually attractive.

GIVE: to hand over without cost or exchange, deliver, impart, to allow or to grant, to produce, to yield, bestowed, to offer, to perform, to devote wholly.

GOD HAS BEEN WAITING FOR YOU!

He has loved you since before you were birthed.   He cherishes you as none other ever could or ever will.

So the bottom line is this:

Do you accept His unconditional love?

We live in dangerous times.

Time is NOT on your side, your salvation is something that never should be put off. Are you saved, free from judgment for your sins?  If you are ready to spend a blissful, active, productive retirement in eternity with your Creator, pray the following. If you are ready to spend eternity in burning hell, among the dammed in unceasing torture, then you have only yourself to blame. But I must warn you that you will regret it not for the rest of your life, but for all of eternity.

cropped jesuslove unconditinalDear Lord Jesus,
I am a sinner that needs forgiveness and I ask You Father God, Lord Jesus, to forgive me. I believe You are Savior and Lord Who shed Your Blood and  died for my sins to be forgiven, and rose from the dead; You live forever. I turn from (repent) my sins and invite You Jesus Christ of Nazareth to come into my heart and life as Savior and Lord. Please, help me to glorify You in all I say and do. I want to trust and follow You as my Lord and personal Savior. I ask for supernatural wisdom and discernment as I obediently enter the mission filed; my everyday neighborhood, my family and friends. I ask for holy boldness as I seek out the unbeliever, (the lost) and tell them the good news of Jesus Christ. I can do Your will through Your power in me, Your Bible tells me so. In the all powerful Name of Jesus Christ of Nazareth I pray. Amen.
   

jesus cross loveTell others about your new life in Jesus Christ, spread the good news!  Help your loved ones, your friends, steer them away from the pit of hell. Begin immediately reading the Bible, ask God the Holy Spirit for understanding, for His enlightenment as you begin to discover intimate relationship with your Creator through His Word.

The gospel of Mark or John in the New Testament will give you a quick overview. Life as you know it is radically changing and it is not going to get better (as an unbeliever) until the spiritual war that we are exposed to has run its due course. Do not dismay with the coming events because the war has already been won, Jesus Christ is victorious. Therefore we, as His believers/followers are victorious also.

Stay in close contact with mature Christians to help you as you do not have the luxury of time. We need to spiritually “grow up” quickly, for His full disclosure of the signs of the end times are upon us.

Come to the safety of God almighty, nothing & nobody else can save you!

2 thoughts on “The Bottom Line

  1. Pingback: Creator and Blogger God 7 A Blog of a Book 1 Believing the Blogger | Bijbelvorser = Bible Researcher

Leave a Reply

