End Times / Financial / Posts / Social, Family / U.S.A.

Have You Heard?

WARNING AMERICA WILL BE ATTACKED VERY SOON!

The Soviet States of America is now run by a dictator.http://ow.ly/mVwri

America is on the brink of financial ruin.  Listen to the experts. http://ow.ly/mVvFA

America’s military is armed to destroy its own citizens.   http://ow.ly/mVx9N

America is soon to be under fatal attack from aliens, then from two nations.  Luke 21:26  Micah 4:3


There has been a steady increase of dreams, visions, Words of Knowledge confirming these events. Acts 2:17, Joel 2:28

There has been an increase in people who are in the know, stepping forward with revealing information. Gen 42:11,12

But everything seems to ok, normal, life is moving on. For the most part, in comparison to other nations, we live in far greater peace and security. Work, shopping, eating, raising children, school, pets, vacation, church, mail, internet, tv, movies, restaurants, nightclubs, parties, graduation, promotion, mowing the lawn, beauty salon, texting, sleep overs, playing, crafting, latte’s with friends, birthdays, weddings, birth’s…  1 Thess 5:3

We must make peaceful preparations and without delay.

America is not mentioned in the end times prophesies which means this once-powerful nation will no longer be powerful. Our main objective? Evangelism. Get your spiritual man in order! Shake off and rebuke the lethargy that has deceived America into comfortable, privileged lifestyles. Let us honor our Savior throughout these horrendous events and season and be obedient to Him and break out of our comfortable shells with tender love for others. A love that gives and is willing to lay it all on the line for the glory and honor of Jesus Christ of Nazareth.

As Billy Graham once said, “If God does not judge America He will have to apologize to Sodom and Gomorrah”.

So now you have heard,  why are you not doing anything?  As a brother recently said to me,

Move it! Move it! Move it!

king-jesusPray aloud:

 Dear Lord Jesus,
I am a sinner that needs forgiveness and I ask You Father God, Lord Jesus, to forgive me. I believe You are Savior and Lord Who shed Your Blood and  died for my sins to be forgiven, and rose from the dead; You live forever. I turn from (repent) my sins and invite You Jesus Christ of Nazareth to come into my heart and life as Savior and Lord. Please, help me to glorify You in all I say and do. I want to trust and follow You as my Lord and personal Savior. I ask for supernatural wisdom and discernment as I obediently enter the mission filed; my everyday neighborhood, my family and friends. I ask for holy boldness as I seek out the unbeliever, (the lost) and tell them the good news of Jesus Christ. I can do Your will through Your power in me, Your Bible tells me so. In the all powerful Name of Jesus Christ of Nazareth I pray. Amen.
   

Contact us, tell others about your new life in Jesus Christ, spread the good news!  Help your loved ones, your friends, king jesus fear no evilsteer them away from the pit of hell. Be honest when you share the gospel. Begin immediately and get into the Bible, ask for understanding, for His enlightenment as you begin to read. The gospel of Mark or John in the New Testament will give you a quick overview. Life as you know it is radically changing and it is not going to get better (as an unbeliever) until the spiritual war that we are exposed to has run its due course. Do not dismay with the coming events because the war has already been won, Jesus Christ is victorious. Therefore we, as His believers/followers are victorious also. Stay in touch with mature Christians to help you as you do not have the luxury of time. Come to the safety of God almighty!

 

One thought on “Have You Heard?

Leave a Reply

