End Times / Videos & Posts

Videos, Breaking: Iran: “Thousands Of Missiles To Rain On Israel”

Iran threatens full war on Israel if USA attacks Syria

Have you ever wondered what it’s like to have a personal, intimate relationship with God? Are you wandering around aimlessly or even feeling a bit lost occasionally? Are you on a well-beaten path that you follow but not sure what the ending will be? I hope your interest and curiosity are stimulated, because that would be the Spirit of God talking to you. And that’s a very good thing! There is an Assurance, fully equipped with directions and disclosure and an unyielding, unconditional love that waits for you, that is calling you. Something that is well beyond any hope and expectation that is out there for you to have, to cherish, and to adhere to without reservation, without fear.

Don’t wait another moment living without the safety of God almighty. He desires for you to be blessed, and He unconditionally loves you, just as you are. He tells us so, and much more in the Holy Bible. He has even provided a way for you to be in vital union with Him by paying your sin-debt in full through His only begotten Son Jesus Christ of Nazareth. Religion, happy thoughts, and good works without Jesus as your Savior just doesn’t cut it; there is absolutely no way any person could ever do enough, be kind enough, give enough, or go to church enough to pay their sin-debt because it took a Sinless Sacrifice (Jesus) to pay your sin debt. In full! Already paid, in advance! Yours to claim! But you must claim it.

Pray a faith-filled prayer like the following sample:

“Father God, I need Your Savior to forgive me of my sins for I am a sinner. I believe Jesus Christ was crucified, shed His Blood and died as a Sacrifice for my sin-debt and rose again, living forevermore. I am sorry for my sins and turn from them. I accept Jesus Christ (Jesus Christ God’s only begotten Son, not the prophet jesus) into my heart as my personal Savior and Lord. Please forgive me of my sins. I declare (out loud) that Jesus Christ of Nazareth is my Savior. Please fill me with Your Holy Spirit to enable me to change my life to honor You, to have an unencumbered personal relationship with You and to lovingly obey You. Thank You, Lord God. Amen.”

Guess what? You have officially been adopted into the family of God, a partnership with Jesus Christ and you now have eternal salvation! Just like that! I congratulate you, bro, sis! Now tell a friend, spread the word, and show them the same path to the gift of salvation to your family, friends, and other loved ones! Get hooked- up with a Bible-believing and teaching church, there is much to learn and to enjoy! I’m so excited for you and the good things to come for you and yours!

No one is guaranteed a “tomorrow”, so don’t put it off, for your sake!

hope12

One thought on “Videos, Breaking: Iran: “Thousands Of Missiles To Rain On Israel”

Leave a Reply

