Scriptures / Scriptures & Bible Study

Scriptures, Guilt Doubt Fear

gold flower blue backgrnd

HUNG-UP WITH GUILT?

“I will forgive their iniquity, and I will remember their sin no more.”  Hebrews 8:12

“He was wounded for our transgressions, He was bruised for our iniquities; the chastisement of our peace was upon Him; and with His stripes we are healed.”  Isaiah 53:5

“If we confess our sins, He is Faithful and Just to forgive us our sins; and to cleanse us from all unrighteousness.”          l John 1:9

“How much more shall the Blood of Christ, Who through the eternal Spirit offered Himself without spot to God, purge your conscious from dead works to serve the living God.”  Hebrews 9:14

DO YOU HAVE DOUBTS AND FEARS?

“He shall not be afraid of evil tidings; his heart is fixed, trusting in the Lord.”  Psalm 112:7

“Fear not, for I AM with you. Do not be dismayed, I am your God. I will strengthen you; I will help you; I will uphold you with My victorious right Hand.”  Isaiah 41:10

“They shall call on My Name, and I will hear them; I will say, It is My people; and they shall say, The Lord is my God.”  Zechariah 13:9

“Not that we are sufficient of ourselves to think anything as of ourselves; but our sufficiency is of God.”                           ll Corinthians 3:5

“For the Lord God is a sun and shield; the Lord will give grace and glory, no good thing will He withhold from them that walk uprightly.”  Psalm 84:11

Leave a Reply

