Christian Growth / Mature / Posts / Revived

God of Abraham, Isaac and Jacob declares

God of Abraham, Isaac, and Jacob declares to you today, for those who are in a valley, rise up!

You who are in the fire, know that I Am the God of Shadrach, Meshach, and Abed-Nego and I change not!

Rise up and climb your mountain, do not keep your eyes trained on the pathway but rather focus upon the mountain top where I wait for you.

Pause and refresh and nourish yourself as you climb; feasting upon My nourishing Word. Invigorated, you will continue your assent.

You will summit, I declare it, for I Am with you.

Worship your only True God as you climb.

Yes, it is difficult, stony, uphill and against heart but your climb is not beyond what you can endure.

I will enable you to summit, you will conquer thorough Me.

Leave a Reply

